Saturday, May 25, 2013

MyGenShare Webinars

The following is from GenShare.

Join A Genealogy Webinar

The following webinars are schedule in the next two weeks.   Join us for great hour of learning and expanding you genealogy skills.

Supercharge Your Research:
Cut Ten Years off Your Learning Curve
Learn how to find your ancestors faster with substantially less road blocks, when you see your family in the times and seasons of their generation.  We will explore several simple, but very effective methods for creating a roadmap that you can follow, update, and change as you research your family.

Thursday, May 30, 7:00 PM Mountain Time | Register Here

Fifty Google Searches Every Genealogist Needs to Know
Search the internet like a genealogist.  Learn 50 of the most effective search queries that you, as a genealogist, can use to find what you want when you want it.

Thursday, June 6, 7:00 PM Mountain Time | Register Here

Important Note: Webinars will be aired in during the following times:
6:00 Pacific | 7:00 Mountain | 8:00 Central | 9:00 Eastern

No comments: